36 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              DEALER Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Don is very customer friendly and knowledgable

              Eagle River, AK

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Don is always a delight!

              Homer, AK

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleased with the service, from the way I was scheduled in, and the overall service experience

              Palmer, AK

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased my 5th MINI

              PALMER, AK

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was done quicker than usual, and the ride service enabled me to do other things in the meanwhile.

              Palmer, AK

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I keep getting calls from Mini Cooper about my loan on the car I traded in. It was agreed that it would be paid off and here we are several weeks from when we bought the new car and it is still not paid off

              BIG LAKE, AK

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love the special treatment I always get at Mini of Anchorage -- almost as fun as driving my mini!

              Anchorage, AK

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jennifer Bohannon was fabulous!

              JBER, AK

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always the same...exceptional service!

              Anchorage, AK

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Countryman was not completely cleaned. License plate screw was not repaired or corrected

              Anchorage, AK

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful service

              Eagle River, AK

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Problems with intermitent check engine light ,how ever was resolved after double effort by the tech !

              Kenai, AK

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Easy and fun!

              ANCHORAGE, AK

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Don, in Service, is helpful and responsive to any concerns and needs I have, explaining any procedures I do not understand. Mark Valdez, in Sales, is the same way. I am happy to work with both of these men. (I purchased my Mini Countryman from Mark V).

              Anchorage, AK

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Don was great! I had to call and arrange my service from a different state. Don took care of me and had it ready when I got in. I had to switch the dates from having two weeks to get it to just three days because of a family emergency and he didn't even flinch. The car is ready and I'm headed home to see my brother in the hospital. He just got out of ICU and moved into a regular room. The car handles great, it has every feature that I wanted and it is getting me back to my brother safely. Thank you all, especially Don. <333

              Houston, AK

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In reference to the question if my vehicle was ready when promised. I was never promised a time, was told that I'd be contacted when it was ready. So that is the reason why I clicked, "N/A"

              Anchorage, AK

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a pleasure working with Motoring Advisor, Logan. I've purchased several new vehicles at various dealerships in the community over the years and Mini of Anchorage has by far been my best experience. Logan was professional and very knowledgeable about the Mini brand and features, which I really appreciated. He asked me questions about what I was looking for as it relates to performance and features in a car and really listened to me in order to help me find the car that would best meet my needs and personality. It was easy to see that providing exceptional customer service, motoring and cars, are genuinely Logan's passion!

              CHUGIAK, AK

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Don is the best advisor MINI of Anchorage has ever had!

              Anchorage, AK

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Don always give personal attention. I love being greeted by name when I go to get anything done at Mini. Even Mark who sold me my Vivyan 2 years ago remembers me and greets me by name.

              Anchorage, AK

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Don in the service department seems to always take special care to address any concerns or questions I've had.

              Anchorage, AK

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X