10 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              DEALER Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mini of Anchorage was able to accommodate my needs immediately! I really appreciate the hard work that they do. Also, the customer service with washing my car as an extra was outstanding! I walked right by it when I was picking it up! Thank you so much!

              Chugiak, AK

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service advisor was exceptional and gave me a lot of information not provided by the sales person. The scheduler for my appointment was awful. She didn't know what my car needed, forgot that we'd talked and called and left messages for me. Her voice mail message didn't reflect her actual business hours.

              Anchorage, AK

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We are so excited with the new mini Cooper my wife is in a different cloud driving this car she loves it so yeah you've changed our world for sure we've always had an SUV but I've always wanted a mini Cooper so you for fill my dream but most of all my wife is very happy

              ANCHORAGE, AK

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Work was completed when they said it would be. Thanks

              Wasilla, AK

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am challenging to finance, but the salesman and financial advisor worked hard to find me financing.

              ANCHORAGE, AK

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Theyare nice and do a great job; however, at times it is dificult to get hold of them.

              Anchorage, AK

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service advisor Don is great and so is the sales staff at MINI of Anchorage.

              Palmer, AK

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great car and I left fully satisfied with my experience. Their follow through on my satisfaction has been exceptional.

              ANCHORAGE, AK

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mini has some of the best customer service I've ever received. One particular individual I want to highlight is my service advisor Allen. He went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of.

              Anchorage, AK

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very pleased with everyone I dealt with, very nice!

              ANCHORAGE, AK

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X